Skip to content

We who are colleagues at Oatlaws have a great interest and commitment in food and of course around our products. We really hope you have too. And then questions and thoughts may arise. Or even feedback you want to give us. If you have a question or point of view, please email us at info@oatlaws.com

We do the job

Want to get in touch with someone in a specific area on Oatlaws?

Davood Kazemi
Head of Sales, Sweden
davood@oatlaws.com

Johannes Fager Lindgren
Head of Brand and Category
johannes@oatlaws.com

Una Dimac
Digital Growth Manager
una@oatlaws.com

David Frenkiel
Head of Innovation
david@oatlaws.com

Edith Wallin
Head of Sourcing
edith@oatlaws.com

Jens Sjöblom
General Manager Finland
jens@oatlaws.com

Gabriella Åfeldt
Head of Logistics
gabriella@oatlaws.com

Åsa Knutsson
Head of Quality
asa@oatlaws.com

Tatiana Moreno
Head of Social Media
tatiana@oatlaws.com