Skip to content

Contact Us
Do you have questions?

We who are colleagues at Oatlaws have a great interest and commitment in food and of course around our products. We really hope you have too. And then questions and thoughts may arise. Or even feedback you want to give us. If you have a question or point of view, please email us at info@oatlaws.com

We do the job

Want to get in touch with someone in a specific area on Oatlaws?

Jörgen Bergquist
CEO
jorgen@oatlaws.com

Jens Sjöblom
General Manager Finland
jens@oatlaws.com

David Frenkiel
Head of Innovation
david@oatlaws.com

Sara-Louise Berggren
Production Manager
sara-louise@oatlaws.com

Gabriella Åfeldt
Head of Logistics
gabriella@oatlaws.com

Edith Wallin
Head of Sourcing
edith@oatlaws.com

Davood Kazemi
Head of Sales, Sweden
davood@oatlaws.com

Johannes Fager Lindgren
Head of Category
johannes@oatlaws.com

Simon Sjögren
Head of Marketing
simon@oatlaws.com

Una Dimac
Digital Growth Manager
una@oatlaws.com

Åsa Knutsson
Head of Quality
asa@oatlaws.com

Sara Petersson
Logistics Coordinator
sara@oatlaws.com