Skip to content

Contact Us
Do you have questions?

We who are colleagues at Oatlaws have a great interest and commitment in food and of course around our products. We really hope you have too. And then questions and thoughts may arise. Or even feedback you want to give us. If you have a question or point of view, please email us at info@oatlaws.com

We do the job

Want to get in touch with someone in a specific area on Oatlaws?

Johanna Linnros
CEO
johanna@oatlaws.com

Jens Sjöblom
General Manager Finland
jens@oatlaws.com

Sara-Louise Berggren
Production Manager
sara-louise@oatlaws.com

Gabriella Åfeldt
Head of Logistics
gabriella@oatlaws.com

Sepehr Firouzabadi
Head of Sales, Sweden
sepehr@oatlaws.com

Ville Puustinen
Sales Coordinator, Finland
ville@oatlaws.com

Simon Sjögren
Head of Marketing
simon@oatlaws.com

Marie Stenegren
Logistics Coordinator
marie@oatlaws.com